NAFTD Officers

Executive Director

Name Ken Willette
Address North American Fire Training Directors
PO Box 1389
Ware, MA 01082
Phone (774)-200-7774
Email kwillette@naftd.org

President

Name Angela White
Address Wisconsin Technical College System
4622 University Avenue, P.O. Box 7874
Madison, WI 53707-7874
Phone 608-266-7289
Fax
Email angela.white@wtcsystem.edu
Website https://mywtcs.wtcsystem.edu/fire-service/

Vice President

Name Jim Keiken
Address University of Illinois
Fire Service Institute
11 Gerty Dr.
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone 217-300-4275
Fax 217-244-6790
Email jkeiken@illinois.edu
Website http://www.fsi.illinois.edu/

Secretary

Name Dennis Ray
Address South Carolina Fire Academy
141 Monticello Trail
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone 803-896-6000
Fax 803-896-9856
Email dennis.ray@llr.sc.gov
Website http://www.scfa.state.sc.us

Treasurer

Name Caroline Reed
Address OSU Fire Service Training
1723 W. Tyler
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone 405-744-3234
Fax
Email creed@osufst.org
Website http://www.osufst.org

Past President

Name John Cunningham
Address Nova Scotia Firefighters School
48 Powder Mill Rd.
Waverley, NS B2R 1E9
Phone 902-861-3823
Fax 902-860-0255
Email jcunningham@fireschool.ca
Website https://fireschool.ca

Social Media